Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Mellgren

Daniel Mellgren

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mellgren
"Shelby was very professional kind and healthful she answered all my questions and got me the coverage that i needed thanks again it was a very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Hope Amaryah

Hope Amaryah

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Amaryah
"Jamie and his team are so amazing, caring, and flexible when it comes to talking about insurance. I’ve spoken a lot with Ashley, and she is also awesome! Shout out to her. Love being with State Farm."
Profile photo of Erick Rivera

Erick Rivera

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Rivera
"Ashley made my day"
Profile photo of Amanda Plumlee

Amanda Plumlee

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Plumlee
"Ashley and Kirsten are wonderful-especially with explaining policies in depth. Jamie and his team are definitely the people I trust most with my time, money and insurance policies. Feels nice knowing I have them in my corner if anything were happen."
Profile photo of Judy Murphy

Judy Murphy

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Murphy
"Kirsten Jamie is very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who asks"
Profile photo of M F

M F

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M F
"I can't remember how I originally contacted Jamie's State Farm office, but they've done a great job of checking in at each big milestone where it's worth talking about insurance (like car/home insurance renewal dates). The office is also great at remembering what I've said I need out of coverage or premiums to take on a new policy, following up when they can meet those criteria. Great team!"
Profile photo of Joe Campea

Joe Campea

June 19, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Joe Campea
"Everyone in the office was great to deal with especially Kirsten. I have already recommended them to some of my friends couldn’t be happier"
Profile photo of Andrew Vice

Andrew Vice

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Vice
"Shelby was very helpful in helping us get the best price for our auto insurance, saving us more than $1000/yr from our previous insurer. Thanks Shelby!"
Profile photo of Ivana Peitz

Ivana Peitz

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Peitz
"I signed up for insurance with Kirsten who was very quick and easy to work with! She's responded to my requests and kept us up to date at each step."
Profile photo of steven brommer

steven brommer

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven brommer
"Ashley was great to work with she took a lot of time with me and went over everything and we got it all taken care of"
Profile photo of Kim Crawford

Kim Crawford

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Crawford
"Kirsten has a lot of patience for my seemingly endless questions. You have to be able to ask enough questions to get a thorough understanding of where your money is going. I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Morris

Jeannie Morris

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Morris
"Shelby was the best. Very helpful and followed thru to the end. GREATLY appreciated. Thanks, Shelby for your hard work. We came out ahead on our new home owners policy. Very Happy."
Profile photo of Jay Cooper

Jay Cooper

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cooper
"Laura was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sally Robinette

Sally Robinette

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Robinette
"Professional and personable, great company, great people, and so easy to work with. Laura Chick is excellent!"
Profile photo of Robert Larson

Robert Larson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Larson
"Quick and professional service."
Profile photo of Barbara LeBret

Barbara LeBret

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara LeBret
"I love working with Jamie’s whole crew! Jamie knows all the ins and outs of ANY kind of insurance. Kirsten and Kristen helped me get all the grandkids on auto insurance, and life insurance when the grandkids started having kids of their own. Shelby shepherded me through the various stages of acquiring Medicare Supplemental Insurance. Shelby rocks!"
Profile photo of Surf Punk

Surf Punk

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Surf Punk
"Very Friendly, Excellent service. I highly recommend and appreciate how much they have helped me every step of the way. Thanks"
Profile photo of Bruce Collison

Bruce Collison

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Collison
"Shelby was very helpful in helping me get my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Erik Chaffins

Erik Chaffins

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Chaffins
"Kirstin offered a very friendly and seamless experience. Transitioning a variety of policies to a new provider can be challenging and time consuming. Kirstin made this painless and convenient. I recommend using this agency if you are interested in moving to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dennis Zari

Dennis Zari

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zari
"This agency earns my business every year."
Profile photo of jacob pinger

jacob pinger

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob pinger
"Our home owners insurance was canceled by our provider of nearly 25 years. Our first call was to Jamie’s State Farm insurance company and they were amazing. Kirsten made the transfer to State Farm simple and seamless. We will look for our future insurance needs entirely through this group. Amazing experience, local, and excellent service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brianna Kranzmann

Brianna Kranzmann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Kranzmann
"Great experience! Shelby was very knowledgeable on everything she was helping me with for my life insurance! Definitely recommend Jamie and his team!!"
Profile photo of Aleks Grankin

Aleks Grankin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleks Grankin
"Shelby go 10 extra miles to help."
Profile photo of Anita Kelsey

Anita Kelsey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Kelsey
"I highly recommend Jamie Bowman State Farm on Indian Trail! They took care of ALL my insurance concerns from home to car to boat to tractor! What a relief to know everything is properly insured. Shelby in the office was a pleasure to work with. So patient and thorough, what a great experience! A+ customer service."
Profile photo of stefan snyder

stefan snyder

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stefan snyder
"Great experience switching from our previous insurance company to State Farm. Shelby was awesome to work with and did an excellent job helping us pick out the right home and auto policies."